A word from our Principal

Mrs. Janine Loubser

I have 10 year’s practical leadership experience in the education sector. My passion for education is deeply rooted in leaving a legacy of transformation and development.

I am willing to have challenging conversations that promotes growth and development in people For over 20 years my passion has been to utilize innovative and newly discovered technology and methods consistently in the improvement of education.

My experience taught me how to implement whatever it takes to consistently improve individuals’ performance levels and environments around me.

My dream is for all teachers to encourage and inspire learners on all levels while guiding them to reach their full potential.

Staff Organogram

    • Andries Nel
    • Janine Loubser
      • Lizette van Biljon
        Head of Admin Principal PA
        • Admin & Accounting

          Admin & Accounting

          • Karen Maynard
            Admin & Marketing
            • Shaneg Chiappini
              Accounting & Admin
              • Justine Potas
                Admin Support
      • Jana Joubert
        Deputy Principal
        • Foundation Phase
          • Lindie Maartins
            Gr R & Acting HOD
            • Chantel Pretorius
              Grade 1A
              • Chelane Freudiger
                Grade 1B
                • Monique Kleynhans
                  Grade 2
                  • Leona Thomas
                    Grade 3
                    • Sandila Vilankulu
                      PE Coach
        • Intermediate & Senior Phase
          • Elmarie Hooman
            Grade 4
            • Kelly Wainstein
              Grade 5
              • JP van Heerden
                Gr 6 & Acting HOD
                • Elize Spies
                  Grade 7
                  • Michelle Moolman
                    Art & Coding
                    • Sandila Vilankulu
                      PE Coach
      • Denise Summerford
        Pre School Principal
        • Pre-School Junior Academy
          • Denise Summerford
            Grade 000 & 00
            • Deirdre Hatton-Jones
              • Tanya Mashapu
                • Lettah Semino
    • Veronica Nel